Animated Stories for English Learners

Little Fox Menu
Little Fox Readers
Songs
Games
News
  • Song Upgrade Notice
  • Writer:
    Little Fox
    • 프로필 보기
    • 작성 글 보기
    |Views : 219 | Date : Oct 01, 2018 8:13 PM EST
  • We will be releasing upgraded versions of selected songs according to the following schedule:

    "What Are You Wearing" (Level 1) - Monday, October 15
    "Five Big Dump Trucks" (Level 3) - Monday, October 22
    "Colors" (Level 2) - Monday, October 29
    "How Is the Weather?" (Level 1) - Monday, November 5
    "What's Your Name?" (Level 1) - Monday, November 12
    "Polly, Put the Kettle On" (Level 2) - Monday, November 19
    "Down By the Station (Level 3) - Monday, November 26
    "Three Blind Mice" (Level 5) - Monday, December 3
    "The Family" (Level 2) - Monday, December 10
    "Shoo Fly" (Level 2) - Monday, December 24
    "Oats, Peas, Beans, and Barley Grow" (Level 6) - Monday, December 31

    These songs have been revised and re-recorded, with animation improvements, to meet our current standards of quality. The current versions of these songs will be available on our website until the above listed dates.
Previous Little Fox|10/4/2018
Next Little Fox|9/30/2018